My eyes are burning…

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Well, I made it through another night,  but I’m getting a little tired.

My eyes don’t want to stay open.

What is wrong with them 🙂

Seriously though, my trick of just saying, “only one more night” every night I go in worked.   Psychologically it was much easier to deal with than thinking four long nights.  And tonight I can TRULY say “one more night!!”

So yesterday our shed roof caved in!

So I guess we can get rid of that.  Good thing there was nothing in there.

And it was extremely cold and windy.  That tease of spring is a distant memory.

And we are due for 2-4 inches of snow coming up.  Ugh.

Winter, I dislike you.

Off I go to prepare dinner and psych myself up for another night.

 

Published in: on February 20, 2011 at 5:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kayevs.wordpress.com/2011/02/20/my-eyes-are-burning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

