Even more stuff.

Friday, July 9, 2010

Still not done going through the basement.

We probably have at least 2-3 times of sorting left.

Then comes the “fun” part of actually getting the sorted stuff where it belongs.

Most of the stuff we will be donating, but we are trying to keep a list of what is being donated for tax purposes.  Which translates to more time spent writing down stuff.  But I guess it will be worth it in the end.

It is VERY humid in the basement, even with the dehumidifier going.  Basically the carpet down there feels wet.

I would love to do some other type of flooring, but I’m not sure what would work.

Going to read a bit before work.  I’m in the middle of The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.  I’ve waited a long time for this one!

Published in: on July 9, 2010 at 3:28 pm  Leave a Comment